LTO Branches in the Philippines

Planning to register your car? renew you driver’s license or transfer of ownership? Find the nearest LTO office in your area. Its also has satellite office inside malls and highly dense city to cater those who only renewal license to ease the line on going to LTO branches.


To service the entirety of the country, the LTO has established many branches in the different regions of the Philippines:

  • Region I – Aguila Road, Brgy. Sevilla, San Fernando City, La Union
  • Region II – San Gabriel, Tuguegarao, Cagayan
  • Region III – Government Center, Brgy. Maimpis, City of San Fernando, Pampanga
  • Region IVA – J. C. Abadilla Memorial Bldg., Old City Hall Compound, B. Morada Ave., Lipa City Batangas
  • Region IVB – MIMAROPA – LTO Compd., East Avenue, QC.
  • Region V – Regional Govt. Center Site, Rawis, Legaspi City
  • Region VI – Tabuc-Suba, Jaro, Iloilo City
  • Region VII – Natalio Bacalso Avenue, Cebu City
  • Region VIII – Old Army Road, Tacloban City
  • Region IX – Veterans Ave., Zamboanga City/Balangasan St., Pagadian
  • Region X – MVIS Compound, Zone 7, Bulua, Cagayan de Oro City
  • Region XI – Quimpo Blvd., Davao City
  • Region XII – ARMM Compound, Cotabato City/No. 79 G. Del Pilar St., Koronadal City, South Cotabato
  • National Capital Region (NCR) – #20 G. Araneta Avenue, Brgy. Sto Domingo, Q.C.
  • Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR) – Engineer’s Hill, Baguio City/2nd Flr., Post Office Loop, Session Road, Baguio City
  • CARAGA – J. Rosales Avenue, Butuan City

For more detailed information, please visit the LTO Directory.

Leave a Reply